About us

LS Medical is a company that specializes in importing and distributing quality products. We help professionals with their medical operational comfort. We do this through direct sales and through distribution in Belgium and Luxembourg. Together with our sister company Innoventa in the Netherlands, we are physically present in the entire BeNeLux region.


Sector
The professionals we work for are active in the following sectors: military, police, fire brigade, ambulance and hospital, government organizations, training centers, ... We have the necessary experience in our product range, making us the most valuable partner in our region with the right expertise.


Service
This is one of our most important points within our organisation. As we work for operational professionals every day, we make every effort to keep them operational.


Development
In addition to our valuable contact with organisations' decision-makers, we also pay a great deal of attention to the end users. After all, it is they who can make our products better. Together we strive for products that improve operational comfort.


International presence - FES
Because we are located in the heart of Europe (Belgium, Brussels), we are a geographically prominent partner to various international organisations based in Brussels with their headquarters. Despite the fact that we respect various official agreements, we make the work of our customers a priority. We apply our Fast-Export-Shipping method within the EU and beyond.


Legislation concerning the distribution of Medical Devices
Our administration ensures that our organisation is always in compliance with legislation on the distribution of Medical Devices. This in order to ensure the safety of public health. We see it as our responsibility that every organisation in our sector complies with the legislation and we will not fail to inform the competent authorities of improper practices. This is in accordance with European legislation.

À propos de nous

LS Medical est une entreprise spécialisée dans l'importation et la distribution de produits de qualité. Nous aidons les professionnels dans leur confort d'utilisation médicale. Nous le faisons par la vente directe et par la distribution en Belgique et au Luxembourg. Avec notre société sœur Innoventa aux Pays-Bas, nous sommes physiquement présents dans toute la région du BeNeLux.


Secteur
Les professionnels pour lesquels nous travaillons sont actifs dans les secteurs suivants : militaire, police, pompiers, ambulance et hôpital, organismes gouvernementaux, centres de formation, .... Nous disposons de l'expérience nécessaire dans notre gamme de produits, ce qui fait de nous le partenaire le plus précieux de notre région.


Service après-vente
C'est l'un des points les plus importants de notre organisation. Comme nous travaillons tous les jours pour des professionnels, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour qu'ils restent opérationnels.


Développement
En plus de notre précieux contact avec les décideurs des organisations, nous accordons également une grande attention aux utilisateurs finaux. Après tout, ce sont eux qui peuvent améliorer nos produits. Ensemble, nous recherchons des produits qui améliorent le confort d'utilisation.


Présence internationale - FES
Parce que nous sommes situés au cœur de l'Europe (Belgique, Bruxelles), nous sommes un partenaire géographiquement important pour diverses organisations internationales basées à Bruxelles. Malgré le fait que nous respectons les différents accords officiels, nous faisons une priorité du travail de nos clients. Nous appliquons notre méthode Fast-Export-Shipping au sein de l'UE et au-delà. Ceci est conforme à la législation européenne.


Législation sur la distribution des dispositifs médicaux
Notre administration veille à ce que notre organisation soit toujours en conformité avec la législation sur la distribution des dispositifs médicaux. Ceci afin d'assurer la sécurité de la santé publique. Nous considérons qu'il est de notre responsabilité que chaque organisation de notre secteur respecte la législation et nous ne manquerons pas d'informer les autorités compétentes des pratiques abusives.