Phantom Litter Complete Kit

€--,--
Article number: PHL-K BLK

With a weight of 425gram, the Phantom® Litter is an ultra-light, ultra-compact, multi-use casualty evacuation platform designed for medical operators or individual soldiers. The Phantom® Litter allows the user to always have a means of moving a casualty without carrying bulky overweight equipment. 

The Phantom® Litter can be mounted directly to the individual combat equipment without taking space on the vest from other critical items such as magazines, radio pouches, or hydration systems. These items can be mounted over the litter carrier, making it almost completely unnoticeable and without interfering with accessibility. The internal version was designed to fit inside of the Modular Body Armor Vest by Eagle or the Plate Carrier with Cummerbund issued in the Special Forces equipment set. These two options provide a level of flexibility never before associated with casualty evacuation platforms. 

Not only does the litter function as a poles litter, it also functions as a casualty equipment bag after the casualty has been loaded on a standard litter. The bag can hold an individual’s combat equipment or sensitive items to minimize the risk of loss during the casualty evacuation process. 

Features

  • Packed Dimensions: 25 x 18 x 3cm thick 
  • Litter Dimensions: 165 x 60cm 
  • Weight: 
    • Internal mount: 425gram 
    • External Mount: 540gram
  • Weight Capacity: 204Kg 
  • The Phantom® Litter was tested with a 227Kg static load for a 24-hour period without damage. 
  • Grab points: 8 
  • Securing strap: 3cm nylon webbing with friction buckle
  • Hands free 
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Phantom Litter Complete Kit

Numéro de l'article: PHL-K BLK

Avec un poids de 425 grammes, la Phantom® Litter est une plate-forme d'évacuation des blessés ultra légère, ultra compacte et polyvalente conçue pour les opérateurs médicaux ou les soldats individuels. La litière Phantom® permet à l'utilisateur d'avoir toujours un moyen de déplacer une victime sans avoir à transporter du matériel encombrant en surpoids. 

La litière Phantom® peut être montée directement sur l'équipement de combat individuel sans prendre de place sur le gilet à partir d'autres articles critiques tels que magazines, pochettes radio ou systèmes d'hydratation. Ces éléments peuvent être montés sur le support de litière, ce qui le rend presque imperceptible et ne gêne pas l'accessibilité. La version interne a été conçue pour s'adapter à l'intérieur du gilet pare-balles modulaire Eagle ou du porte-plaques avec ceinture de protection émis par les forces spéciales. Ces deux options offrent un niveau de flexibilité jamais atteint auparavant avec les plates-formes d'évacuation des blessés. 

Non seulement la litière fonctionne comme une litière de poteaux, mais elle fonctionne aussi comme un sac d'équipement d'urgence après que la victime a été chargée sur une litière standard. Le sac peut contenir l'équipement de combat d'une personne ou des articles sensibles afin de minimiser le risque de perte pendant le processus d'évacuation des blessés. 

Caractéristiques

  • Dimensions de l'emballage : 25 x 18 x 3cm d'épaisseur 
  • Dimensions de la litière : 165 x 60cm 
  • Poids : 
  • Montage interne : 425gram 
  • Montage externe : 540gram
  • Capacité de poids : 204Kg 
  • La litière Phantom® a été testée avec une charge statique de 227 kg pendant une période de 24 heures sans dommage. 
  • Prenez les points : 8 
  • Sangle de fixation : sangle en nylon de 3 cm avec boucle à friction
  • Mains libres 
0 étoile(s) selon 0 évaluation(s)
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »